top of page

District Recognitions

BOTY image.jpg

Former SLD BOTY's


Year          Person                    Chapter

2018       Butch Talada

2017       Tom Jones                 Binghamton

2016       Skip Berenguer         Salamanca

2015       Pat Close                   Olean/Elicottville

2014       Bob Mayeu                Rochester

2013       Art Zelesnikar            Rome

2012       Ted Norton                Olean/Salamanca

2012       Warren Campenos    Warren

2011        Peter Carentz            Onondaga Co.

2010       Wayne Bailey            Elmira

2009      Brian Moore               Rochester

2008      Jim Barickman           Erie

2007      Fred Burne                 St. Marys

2006      Butch Talada             Elmira

2005      Chuck McCollum       East Aurora

2004      Rick Collins                Warren

2003      Jan Muddle                Rochester

2002      Keith Clark*                Rochester

2001       Mike Morgan             Rochester

2000      Richard Grapes*        East Aurora

1999       Andy Nazzaro            Rochester

1998       Dr. Jim McDonnell     East Aurora

1997       Keith Clark*                Rochester

1996       not awarded 

1995       Don Stothard             Rochester

1994       not awarded 

1993       Jim Eldridge               Warren

1992       Lee Myers                  Greater Dubois

1991       George Jarrell            Jamestown

1990      Jerry Knickerbocker   Warren

1989      Bob Coant                   Oswego/Watertown

1988      Rudy Reger*                Rochester

SLD 2019 Barbershopper of the Year (BOTY)

Meet Keith Langdon, the 2019 Seneca Land District recipient of the Barbershopper of the Year award!

Conrgratulations to Keith Langdon!

Thank you for all you have done, and thank you to the committee for the time and effort put into selecting this years Barbershopper of the Year!

BOTY Langdon.jpg
bottom of page